2020 Dobbins Recognition Ceremony


Congratulations to the recipients of this year’s annual Dobbins Recognition awards.

Airman of the Year: SSgt James Trotter, 94 AES

NCO of the Year: TSgt Joshua Blanchette, 94 MXS

SNCO of the Year: MSgt Sandra Crenshaw, 94 LRS

CGO of the Year: Capt Somaly Smith, 94 AES

FGO of the Year: Maj Meredith Kirchoff, 94 AW

Civilian of the Year: Mr. Robbie Harvell, 94 SFS

Unit of the Year: 94th Aerial Port Squadron

Spouse of the Year: Mrs. Tammi Mayo

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.